Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

264 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ho K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr.Yang tried to help me whatever I asked him.
Luboslav H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Yang is thorough and very attentive. One of his greatest strengths is actively listening to his patients.
Edgar L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Is great...and the Nurse so helpfull...right place to go.
David M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful as usual
Choongsoo L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent treatment n service.thank you.
Antonella S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good and helpful
Kyohyun P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good!! Staff!!
Luke B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/11/21
No waiting around like at regular doctors office, swift time to get seen, caring doctor who you can talk about anything with- would recommend to anyone looking for legit care.
Young K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Yang always carefully listens to you and goes through your symptoms thoroughly. Also, I like the nurse(sorry, I forgot her name again). She is very kind and effective, and most importantly, takes your blood in one attempt! I, unfortunately, had to go through several medical facilities and draw blood several times for various tests, and the experiences were not pleasant at all. But not at Dr. Yang's office.
Tamar L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick
Bryony H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Pleasant experience. Dr. Asked questions that shows he cares about his patients.
Aaron G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Yang and his staff have excellent bedside manner and make any visit pleasant and informative.
Grace C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great doctor and the staff!!!
Jason R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Yang is absolutely amazing. He is always available and very knowledgeable. I am happy to have chosen him to be my PCP.
Walter V.
Submitted 06/25/21
I didn’t have to wait when I arrived for my appointment. A blood and urine sample was taken and then I was on my way out. The process was fluid and efficient.
Vianey G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Yang is very helpful and attentive to his patients. He provides an excellent service. Honestly best doctor I’ve had by far
Michael H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very well run organized office.Dr Yang & his employee are very efficient and make you feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable.
Josephine S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Yang is knowledgeable and professional. Took the time to examine me, answered all my questions and even provided educational materials to help me understand my diagnoses.
Harry S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Yang is a marvelous doctor. He is understanding, clear, and makes one very comfortable.