Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyunghee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Fast and caring with expertise!
Rogelio K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Pleasant
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
...
Jodi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing office operations: no wait time, no crowding with other patients, the assistant was very kind and attentive , I had a thorough visit. Dr. Yang was very personable and took his time learning about my medical history and concerns. He also took time to teach about proper foods and it’s affect on the body! I didn’t feel rushed at all! I highly recommend!!!
Ileana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great office and great care!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very pleasant to talk to, are appointment was on time, which I appreciate.....Thank you
Hyo Beom K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
He is professional, knowledgeable and duper kind to the patients. All my families and friends are his patients.
Torri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Yang and staff were incredible! I had such a great visit. He is VERY attentive and really cares for his patients.
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great
Dong Ki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Clean / Nice / Friendly
Kristen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Yang, as well as his staff, are caring, professional and highly efficient. Addressed all my concerns and provided a follow up care plan, with Referrals that left me feeling very comfortable. Thank you!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
He is very kind and
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always excellent
Jean J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It is a really good doctor I like him
Won Hee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
He has plenty of knowledge and kind.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Yang is very good he goes over everything with you so that you feel comfortable!!
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Yang is great!!! Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Incredibly knowledgeable and has wonderful bedside manners.