Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

242 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentina K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Yang is very professional, polite, attentive.
Jong B.
Submitted 06/22/22
He is professional and kind
Walter V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Yang followed up with me after my bout with Covid - we spoke about my hospitalization briefly and he assured me that I could return to rehearsing and performing with the reggae band I am a member of.
Joselin R.
Submitted 06/19/22
excellent doctor, my best choice to change with doctor byoung yang
David F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Yang is always the best. He is always very polite and professional, both my fiancee and I switched out primary care over to Dr. Yang.
Sung K.
Submitted 05/29/22
What a great doctor!!!
Maritza D.
Submitted 05/28/22
The was my first time I’m very comfortable
Maritza D.
Submitted 05/28/22
I’m very happy with DR Yang he responding old my question I’m recommending
Jahmeisha E.
Submitted 05/28/22
Fast, considerate,respectful and take care of you in all aspects. I love it here!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Yang and his office staff were incredibly kind and very punctual, both of which are seemingly hard to find in a PCP these days. I greatly appreciated the time he spent with me as a new patient, and his parting words to me were ones I will never forget: "We will do some tests to look into what's been bothering you, and if we find something, we will fix it." He said it in such a kind and reassuring way that I could tell he genuinely enjoys helping his patients and cares about their wellbeing. I'm looking forward to having him as my doctor in the future!
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/25/22
The doctor and nurse are excellent. I've had numerous Primary Care Physicians over the years. Dr Yang and his staff are the best. The doctor listens. He doesn't rush you out.
Lamar O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Yang is a great doctor who also shows great professionalism, concern and kindness.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/25/22
fantastic as always
Emmanuel R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great doctor.. always a great experience..
Casey K.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very friendly and professionally Doctor !!
Fernando S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent service
Kyohyun P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good staff!!!
Maria G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent, always on time, professional,
Thanoon T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fantastic healthcare workers !! Respectful and knowledgeable
Kyron F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor. Very thorough. Helpful with any and all questions.