Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

100 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josefina P.
Submitted 05/14/21
DR. Byoung Yang was amazing! He listened to all my concerns, wrote them down and tested my blood to further assist me. His office is super clear, took me on time, his medical assistant was super friendly and thorough. Excited to start my healthy journey with him!
Zhongxiaohe H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Had a telehealth appointment with Dr. Yang. He’s ontime, helpful and professional, so as his office.
Walter V.
Submitted 05/11/21
The medical visit went smoothly, and Dr. Yang provided suggestions on how I could address an ongoing issue with my ankles - water retention - a condition that developed following my kidney transplant.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Visit went great.
Aurela P.
Submitted 04/07/21
It was excellent. I am very happy I found Dr. Yang
Anton C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Detail oriented and answered all my questios. Dr. B. Yang is a good doctor!
Jorge E.
Submitted 03/23/21
It was a great experience, knowing your doctor cares about your health.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 03/21/21
I recently needed to find new doctors because a few of my doctors were dropped from my insurance. I looked for a new Primary Physician, and after reading reviews about Dr. Yang, they were all true. He retrieved the labwork from my previous doctor, per my request, and went over it with me. Dr. Yang is an active listener and has the nicest bedside manner. So far, so good. I am very pleased with his level of knowledge and professionalism.
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/08/21
As always, Dr. Yang provided an excellent experience. Terrific service. Professional across the board. Absolutely recommended.
Kyung Hee C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Kind and accurate examination
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent
Mohammad V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Yang, spends time with the patient. He cares for the patients and tries to avoid prescribing medicine if possible. His knowledge is extensive.
Cristian O.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very communicative thank you very much !
Girlie D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Clean office clinic. Very nice & respectful Dr. & Assistant. Very good Dr. He have concern the patient health than money compare to other dr’s I experience.
Myungsoo C.
Submitted 01/15/21
He is always kind!
Vennela Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
From scheduling appointments to bedside manner to the attentiveness of Dr. Yang, everything is A+. He truly cares about his patients, listens, and is extremely knowledgeable. After a very long time, I found a doctor who is willing to help and his diagnosis and prescription did help me. From over weight issues to vitamin deficiencies, I am able to resolve and Dr. Yang put me on a path to a very healthy self of mine. I am thrilled to have found Dr. Yang as my PCP and actually look forward to my visits with him.
Byron L.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Yang was Kind and Professional. He wanted to learn about me and was very knowledgeable.
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Yang is thorough , friendly and professional. My experience as a first time patient was awesome. I recommend anyone to his practice...
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Yang is extremely thorough and cares about his patients. I know I will receive exceptional care when I visit Dr. Yang.
Pushkar K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Yang is very professional and performed a thorough evaluation to provide quality care.