Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

109 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter V.
Submitted 06/25/21
I didn’t have to wait when I arrived for my appointment. A blood and urine sample was taken and then I was on my way out. The process was fluid and efficient.
Vianey G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Yang is very helpful and attentive to his patients. He provides an excellent service. Honestly best doctor I’ve had by far
Michael H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very well run organized office.Dr Yang & his employee are very efficient and make you feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable.
Josephine S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Yang is knowledgeable and professional. Took the time to examine me, answered all my questions and even provided educational materials to help me understand my diagnoses.
Harry S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Yang is a marvelous doctor. He is understanding, clear, and makes one very comfortable.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Travyse E.
Submitted 06/01/21
My experience was great as always.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend his services.
Jungme K.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very Good
Josefina P.
Submitted 05/14/21
DR. Byoung Yang was amazing! He listened to all my concerns, wrote them down and tested my blood to further assist me. His office is super clear, took me on time, his medical assistant was super friendly and thorough. Excited to start my healthy journey with him!
Zhongxiaohe H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Had a telehealth appointment with Dr. Yang. He’s ontime, helpful and professional, so as his office.
Walter V.
Submitted 05/11/21
The medical visit went smoothly, and Dr. Yang provided suggestions on how I could address an ongoing issue with my ankles - water retention - a condition that developed following my kidney transplant.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Visit went great.
Aurela P.
Submitted 04/07/21
It was excellent. I am very happy I found Dr. Yang
Anton C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Detail oriented and answered all my questios. Dr. B. Yang is a good doctor!
Jorge E.
Submitted 03/23/21
It was a great experience, knowing your doctor cares about your health.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 03/21/21
I recently needed to find new doctors because a few of my doctors were dropped from my insurance. I looked for a new Primary Physician, and after reading reviews about Dr. Yang, they were all true. He retrieved the labwork from my previous doctor, per my request, and went over it with me. Dr. Yang is an active listener and has the nicest bedside manner. So far, so good. I am very pleased with his level of knowledge and professionalism.
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/08/21
As always, Dr. Yang provided an excellent experience. Terrific service. Professional across the board. Absolutely recommended.
Kyung Hee C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Kind and accurate examination
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent