Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ericson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
He’s the best
Kristiane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The best doctor
Cattareya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
He’s very thorough on examination, very friendly and patient.
Sonny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great
Valdete D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It is the first time that I see a doctor and I’m really happy to have him my family doctor , really satisfied with everything and Erica she’s amazing!!)
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always professional and patient. Takes the time out to explain everything to my understanding.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Yang is a very caring doctor. He follows up with you to make sure you aware of any medical issues need to be addressed. I’m very happy to be in his care.
Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
He's a very attentive and professional doctor…
Minjin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always quick response for return call. Thanks
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Yang and Erica are always courteous, professional, and willing to go the extra mile. I always feel like I’m a priority as a patient. Amazing bedside manner. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
It's a clear cut very professional , and knowledgeable doctor . I would recommend this doctor for sure.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Yang is an awesome doctor, who is very caring, professional and thorough. And his assistant Mz. Erica Chacha is very helpful, patient and kind.
Jongae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
He’s a excellent & kind Doctor
Maritza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
He’s the best DR
Oksana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I respect Dr Yang professionalism and kindness.Also, he takes a moment to know know as a person. Dr Yang assistant, Ms Erica, always pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
Jeffrey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Doctor and staff were very kind and patient.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
amazing
Sonny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent
Zianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
AS USUAL, PLEASANTLY EFFICIENT
Carmela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Interested, engaged, listens carefully, considers my thoughts, Thorough