Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Thorough, thoughtful - thank you.
Steffen L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great experience, will be returning again.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Yang is always kind and professional. He goes over all the items very thoroughly. Glad He has his practice in White Plains.
Kyunhe C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Much more than expected. Excellent in many ways. Very satisfied.
Arabella I.
Submitted 09/20/19
I found everyone to be thorough, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. I didn’t have to wait long when I came in, the assistants were very courteous, Dr Yang was very knowledgable and took his time to understand. I was impressed and grateful to have found this clinic.
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Yang is the man. Very thorough, patient and gives you medical information in a manner that’s easy to grasp. I knew i was making a good decision when i chose him as my PCP, he has vindicated my decision.
Tristan P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick, friendly, informative, and helpful. Also more hi-tech than some of the other doctors I've been to
Mohammad V.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Byoung is awesome and caring.
Paul R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always professional, well mannered, you always leave satisfied.
Hwi Joon P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Kind attention, careful diagnosis, good explanation and great smile!
Diana S.
Submitted 09/09/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COMPASSIONATE.
Pierrette Harper C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Amazing and doctor ( with a kind a nurse ) I had a great first visit changed into my primary care !
Nathalia R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Yang is an amazing doctor. He offers impeccable service and genuinely cares about his patients. He is calm and understanding and has terrific bedside manners. He makes sure that you have a thorough understanding of your condition, treatment etc before leaving his office.
James O.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always a pleasure at Dr. Yang’s office. Quality care with results.
Lisaura G.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff is amazing, great customer service. Dr. Yang is also great, he provided information and answered all of my questions.
Isabel V.
Submitted 09/08/19
I am very grateful to Dr. Yang for coming to his office on a Saturday to take care of my wound. His dedication and professionalism is greatly appreciated. Many thanks to him and to his assistant. Isabel E. Villar
Young K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Yang has been perfect primary physician for me past 2 years. He is not a kind of doctor who just sends you off to the specialists. He actually cares and tries to release the pain himself. For example, when I was suffering with constant dizziness last year, he taught me a simple exercise and it fixed my problem.
Lizeth L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Love it very organize very polite and no waiting time .
Chong L.
Submitted 09/05/19
너무 친절하시고 자세히 상담해주십니다. 간호원도 너무 친절합니다 친구에게 소개하고 있어요
Kyung Hee C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good!