Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

86 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myungsoo C.
Submitted 01/15/21
He is always kind!
Vennela Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
From scheduling appointments to bedside manner to the attentiveness of Dr. Yang, everything is A+. He truly cares about his patients, listens, and is extremely knowledgeable. After a very long time, I found a doctor who is willing to help and his diagnosis and prescription did help me. From over weight issues to vitamin deficiencies, I am able to resolve and Dr. Yang put me on a path to a very healthy self of mine. I am thrilled to have found Dr. Yang as my PCP and actually look forward to my visits with him.
Byron L.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Yang was Kind and Professional. He wanted to learn about me and was very knowledgeable.
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Yang is thorough , friendly and professional. My experience as a first time patient was awesome. I recommend anyone to his practice...
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Yang is extremely thorough and cares about his patients. I know I will receive exceptional care when I visit Dr. Yang.
Pushkar K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Yang is very professional and performed a thorough evaluation to provide quality care.
Rosily T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very good Service, Thank you.
Hosung C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Thanks God I found him. He is awesome !! Very kind and polite and professionnal and very patient. He explained everything and staff is nice too.If you look for a good doctor here is him.
Ho K.
Submitted 10/08/20
He is super kind!!!
Jason C.
Submitted 09/12/20
This was my second time at Dr Yang's office. My experience was excellent! Dr. Yang and his staff are very attentive, knowledgeable, and polite. Highly recommended.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great doctor, office is very clean and organized, staff is amazing. Doctor is very attentive and thorough with examining any symptom I might have. Would definitely recommend!!
Manuel O.
Submitted 07/20/20
He is a great doctor
Eunhee L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dry polite and attentive
Eric S.
Submitted 07/06/20
“Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you.
Mercy A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Byoung is such an excellent doctor with one of the best bedside manners I’ve ever experienced with a doctor. He is very thorough with his questions, he allows you to properly express your concerns with him without dismissing your feelings. I miss that these days with many doctors, who just want you in and out of their office. My sister recommended him and I’m so happy she did. I would like recommend him to anyone who wants to be cared by a doctor that truly cares about his patients.
Tracey A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Meeting for the first time today with Dr. Yang was very comfortable. I’m very satisfied, and can see why he’s highly recommended on his website by his patients.I felt he genuinely cares and will pick the best options for you. I didn’t feel rushed , and making a follow up visit is important to me. With the pandemic happening right now - If it’s a FaceTime call you’re contemplating, don’t , if I can do it anyone can.
Luis P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Nice
Rob R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great overall experience.
Andrea H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Yang is always caring and makes sure you are well informed. He is always open to any concern you may have.
Giorgi L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great experience