Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

264 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krittiya L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you Dr. Yang . I have a great experience and I’m very grateful .
Roshit R.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very honest and considerate
Duane T.
Submitted 08/07/22
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice remote visit
Gregg B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Yang was very patient and thorough during my visit. I find that Dr Yang is both very knowledgeable and has a pleasant personality. I would highly recommend Dr Yang as a primary care doctor
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice doctor. Office is clean. Front desk is pleasant. I appreciate he takes medicaid.
Casey K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good!
Daehyun K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Jung K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good Dr. He explained it in detail. I want to recommend to others
Julie B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Yang is thorough and he listens and combines Eastern and Western medicine. He also knows about herbal supplements that help to reduce inflammation. Erica is very sweet and one can get an appointment easily in person or through telehealth. The office is very clean and I've never had to wait.
William V.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Yang is very thorough and has a gentle bedside manner. His recommendations were reasonable and I feel comfortable with them. Dr Yang is a treasure.
Walter V.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Yang is a dedicated medical practitioner. He got back to me concerning an elevated blood pressure issue, though he was soon to close for the day. And provided, also, the results of his search into the cause of my long-standing problem with iron deficiency.
Richard N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Yang is awesome!
John S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent bedside manor will definitely recommend Dr Yang
Eliza K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very calm and kind Dr and Nurse. Thank you.
Elliot A.
Submitted 07/14/22
Professional, courteous and no waiting time.
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/13/22
DR is very good at explaining details and is very thorough
Ekaterine K.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. B young is very caring professional.
Maritza D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Byoung is amazing I’m recommend everyone I’m super happy with him
Keir N.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and a nice experience.