Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

70 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Nice
Rob R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great overall experience.
Andrea H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Yang is always caring and makes sure you are well informed. He is always open to any concern you may have.
Giorgi L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great experience
Kristiane B.
Submitted 03/09/20
The best doctor ever
William B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very Pleased with the attention I received. This was my first visit but will not be my last.
Marcia B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Yang removed all the dead skin on my wound with such finesse that the pain was minimal.
Ali H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very thorough in explaining everything. Heard me out on what I had to say and my concerns. Very quick and easy visit. The nurse was also excellent, made me feel welcome.
Alan Q.
Submitted 02/13/20
Good
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Yang is caring and very thorough to not miss anything.
Rosana E.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Yang uses visit time very efficiently: he doesn’t rush, he listens to the patient, answer questions but going to the point. In my experience, there was never more than 3 minutes in waiting room. I feel my Health is improving, he truly cares that patients learn better behavior that leads to better health overall. Very organized Office. Also 5 stars for his Assistant.
Karen H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professional and thorough.
Gabriella M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr.Yong has the best bedside manner yet. He makes me feel safe to share my experiences and always offers sound advice with many options. He explains anything confusing and prepares me for success when leaving his office. He is also attentive to side conversations and remembers details about me to check-in on. This practice is my favorite and my husbands too. I would recommend him to everyone.
Chris S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Yang is a true credit to his profession. The following thoughts are a testimonial of my interaction with him and his staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Yang for 2 years. I've had numerous appointments at his office in White Plains, NY. From my first appointment to the present, I find his office stuff knowledgeable and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. The wait time is always 5 minutes or less. From my initial visit and consultation with Dr. Yang I felt totally assured that he took his vocation seriously. He is the most compassionate individual and emits professionalism, knowledge, and goodness. He has an amazing aura. Dr. Yang does not rush your visit and always takes his time to explain things, which is very comforting when you have health problems. He answers all of my questions and never pushes me out like a factory assembly line. The doctor has certainly earned his title. He is a true healer and that can only be said about a person who has transcended profession and elevated it to his very being. I strongly recommend Dr. Yang.
Karla B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was so impressed about Dr Yang and he’s staff. I’m very happy to find him. Thanks
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 11/13/19
He was really nice and understanding and helpful I enjoyed my experience.
Manuel O.
Submitted 11/09/19
He is a doctor that takes time to hear your concerns and work out a treatment plan he's a good doctor
Peter W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional and polite staff and doctor.
Ho K.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr.Yang as my primary physicion really wants to help people and a good listener. He is a very kind and knowlegeable. I'm so happy I was able to find him in Westchester.
Lola S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Really really very happy to have met a Dr not only very near me but really very patient listening to me and explain the details of my ailment. I’m a new patient and so far really satisfied.