How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

75 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel O.
Submitted 07/20/20
He is a great doctor
Eunhee L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dry polite and attentive
Eric S.
Submitted 07/06/20
“Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you.
Mercy A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Byoung is such an excellent doctor with one of the best bedside manners I’ve ever experienced with a doctor. He is very thorough with his questions, he allows you to properly express your concerns with him without dismissing your feelings. I miss that these days with many doctors, who just want you in and out of their office. My sister recommended him and I’m so happy she did. I would like recommend him to anyone who wants to be cared by a doctor that truly cares about his patients.
Tracey A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Meeting for the first time today with Dr. Yang was very comfortable. I’m very satisfied, and can see why he’s highly recommended on his website by his patients.I felt he genuinely cares and will pick the best options for you. I didn’t feel rushed , and making a follow up visit is important to me. With the pandemic happening right now - If it’s a FaceTime call you’re contemplating, don’t , if I can do it anyone can.
Luis P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Nice
Rob R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great overall experience.
Andrea H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Yang is always caring and makes sure you are well informed. He is always open to any concern you may have.
Giorgi L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great experience
Kristiane B.
Submitted 03/09/20
The best doctor ever
William B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very Pleased with the attention I received. This was my first visit but will not be my last.
Marcia B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Yang removed all the dead skin on my wound with such finesse that the pain was minimal.
Ali H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very thorough in explaining everything. Heard me out on what I had to say and my concerns. Very quick and easy visit. The nurse was also excellent, made me feel welcome.
Alan Q.
Submitted 02/13/20
Good
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Yang is caring and very thorough to not miss anything.
Rosana E.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Yang uses visit time very efficiently: he doesn’t rush, he listens to the patient, answer questions but going to the point. In my experience, there was never more than 3 minutes in waiting room. I feel my Health is improving, he truly cares that patients learn better behavior that leads to better health overall. Very organized Office. Also 5 stars for his Assistant.
Karen H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professional and thorough.
Gabriella M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr.Yong has the best bedside manner yet. He makes me feel safe to share my experiences and always offers sound advice with many options. He explains anything confusing and prepares me for success when leaving his office. He is also attentive to side conversations and remembers details about me to check-in on. This practice is my favorite and my husbands too. I would recommend him to everyone.
Chris S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Yang is a true credit to his profession. The following thoughts are a testimonial of my interaction with him and his staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Yang for 2 years. I've had numerous appointments at his office in White Plains, NY. From my first appointment to the present, I find his office stuff knowledgeable and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. The wait time is always 5 minutes or less. From my initial visit and consultation with Dr. Yang I felt totally assured that he took his vocation seriously. He is the most compassionate individual and emits professionalism, knowledge, and goodness. He has an amazing aura. Dr. Yang does not rush your visit and always takes his time to explain things, which is very comforting when you have health problems. He answers all of my questions and never pushes me out like a factory assembly line. The doctor has certainly earned his title. He is a true healer and that can only be said about a person who has transcended profession and elevated it to his very being. I strongly recommend Dr. Yang.
Karla B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was so impressed about Dr Yang and he’s staff. I’m very happy to find him. Thanks