Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

264 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

May S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional, punctual service. Listens to patient which signifies compassion. I do not feel rushed
Edward G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Yang is kind, thoughtful, patient and extremely knowledgeable, all of the important traits of a fine primary care doctor.
Audwin D.
Submitted 11/09/21
I very pleased with my experience. Very good service.
Irene T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
Nino K.
Submitted 11/05/21
I highly recommend!!
Gretchen O.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Yang is so kind and knowledgeable. He has a High level of expertise and experience. The assistant is equally as kind and helpful. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Giorgi L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Highly recommend
Michael S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Fantastic
Frank P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent advice and care!
Chenggu W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great annual physical exam, doctor is very professional
Kevin P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Readily available, clear, to the point, helpful and understanding
Candice W.
Submitted 10/26/21
The staff was friendly and respectful. The doctor ensured all questions were answered.
Anton C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Doctor was very good and provided details and answered my questions. Dr. noticed something going on with my skin without me even saying anything. I recommend Dr. Yang.
Tasha Kay B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.Yang listens, shows care and concern for his patients well being.
Jihad K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience, dr Yang always listens to any concerns you might have as a patient and addresses them appropriately
Mark W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent information on your symptoms
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Yang is an excellent doctor with a perfect location. Great bedside manner and fully takes the time to discuss any issues or computer have. Excellent staff including Erika and I would definitely recommend you see Dr. Yang and his assistant Erika for any healthcare need. His network of doctors he refers to are awesome doctors as well.
Mark O.
Submitted 10/12/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Yang and it was a very good experience. Dr. Yang made me feel comfortable and he was a good listener.
So K.
Submitted 10/10/21
친절하시면서 꼼꼼이진찰하시고 안정감을주셔서 의사 선생님을 믿읍니다
Dimitria M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience as always!