Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good And Thurrell
Bianca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Office is super clean!! Excellent staff, great location. I appreciate Dr. Yang and his team 100 percent!!!
Sasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Awesome!
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Never disappointed with standard of care provided.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Yang is an excellent doctor. He's very thorough and takes the time to address any and all issues. I also never have to wait when I visit. Going to the doctor in general is already not the most comfortable experience, but he and his office do their best to make it as pleasant of an experience it can be.
Sindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is so nice & welcoming! The place is always very clean. Dr. Byoung Yang is very attentive & very polite!
Rosibel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Byoung is knowledgeable and caring. He is just amazing! Thank you!
Gerardo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
First time seeing Dr Yang and experience was great. Very professional, no wait time and great support staff.
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Yang is awesome! He listens no matter what and always has detailed recommendations and goes over everything.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional.. service was great. And the office very nice and fast. I’m very satisfied.
Manuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He is an excellent doctor here's that he listens
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Straight forward Trustworthy Always comfortable with his advice and recommendations.
Emmanuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very knowledgeable.
Leroy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Being my first visit at this office great experience No complaints at all
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional in all he does and says. Staff and doctor are amazing and caring. All questions answered with care and dignity. Dr. Yang is the best in all he does.
Thierry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Yang was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Dajana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional!! Kind!! Clean!! Highly recommended!! He is my physician doctor for 5 years already.
Joseph U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great doctor!!! Took time and thoroughly explained about my issues with wounds. Would highly recommend him.
Austin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Yang is best in class. We are thrilled to be part of his practice. Extremely professional and we trust his sound experienced advise as my family and I strive for optimal health.
Noriel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great first experience. Everything went smoothly and on-time.