Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Outstanding
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr yang is always professional and thorough.
Rogelio K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I am always happy to see the doctor because he make sure all the question is been answered.
Ionie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional
Jung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very detailed and outstanding
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Yang is always a pleasure!
Manuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
He is a doctor that listens and helps. He's been my doctor for many many years and my wife as well
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always seen quickly. Practice is clean and friendly. Doctor is great
Minkwan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Even though first visit this time, Doctor seems to be long time friend.
Malvina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Awesome Dr. Tskes it time, to explain things and answers your questions. He really listens. Clean office. Professional staff. I have recommended him to a couple of my friends. He is the best. I like the fact... you always see the Dr. Not a nurse, not a student but the Dr. You are the best.
Rogelio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
So far a great experience with Dr. Byoung Yang. He explained everything I was concern about. He was polite and professional.
Nilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Yang is extremely helpful and professional. Makes the doctor visit experience easy and smooth.
Shuang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience!
Rashed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Good complete examination
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor's assistance and the Dr. Yang himself is amazing.
Walter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I had a telemedicine session with Dr. Yang where he provided the results of bloodwork done a couple weeks ago. As always he provided valuable information and suggestions important to maintain my chronic health issues.
Roslyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Yang is knowledgeable, professional and amazing!! He explains everything re: your health.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Yang is very professional and informative. He is always available for his patients which is wonderful!
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very straightforward gets to the cause of your issues