Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
The was my first time I’m very comfortable
Maritza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I’m very happy with DR Yang he responding old my question I’m recommending
Jahmeisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Fast, considerate,respectful and take care of you in all aspects. I love it here!
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Yang and his office staff were incredibly kind and very punctual, both of which are seemingly hard to find in a PCP these days. I greatly appreciated the time he spent with me as a new patient, and his parting words to me were ones I will never forget: "We will do some tests to look into what's been bothering you, and if we find something, we will fix it." He said it in such a kind and reassuring way that I could tell he genuinely enjoys helping his patients and cares about their wellbeing. I'm looking forward to having him as my doctor in the future!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The doctor and nurse are excellent. I've had numerous Primary Care Physicians over the years. Dr Yang and his staff are the best. The doctor listens. He doesn't rush you out.
Lamar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Yang is a great doctor who also shows great professionalism, concern and kindness.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
fantastic as always
Emmanuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great doctor.. always a great experience..
Casey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very friendly and professionally Doctor !!
Fernando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent service
Kyohyun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Good staff!!!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent, always on time, professional,
Thanoon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Fantastic healthcare workers !! Respectful and knowledgeable
Kyron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor. Very thorough. Helpful with any and all questions.
Joselin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
excellent doctor, very friendly and professional
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent care from the minute I walked in till the minute I left.
Dawne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Yang was very helpful to me. He was punctual in is call back and what he told me to use to feel better.
Min L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The Staff was so experienced and courteous. Dr. Yang is always professional. Plus the office is very clean.
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough and listens attentively. I was taken care of right away as I walked into my appointment.
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Attentive. Thorough.