Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

264 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmanuel R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very knowledgeable.
Leroy C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Being my first visit at this office great experience No complaints at all
Aida G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional in all he does and says. Staff and doctor are amazing and caring. All questions answered with care and dignity. Dr. Yang is the best in all he does.
Thierry T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Yang was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Dajana G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional!! Kind!! Clean!! Highly recommended!! He is my physician doctor for 5 years already.
Joseph U.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great doctor!!! Took time and thoroughly explained about my issues with wounds. Would highly recommend him.
Austin S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Yang is best in class. We are thrilled to be part of his practice. Extremely professional and we trust his sound experienced advise as my family and I strive for optimal health.
Noriel F.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great first experience. Everything went smoothly and on-time.
Kyunghee C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Fast and caring with expertise!
Rogelio K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Michael S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Pleasant
Jay S.
Submitted 01/19/22
...
Jodi R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing office operations: no wait time, no crowding with other patients, the assistant was very kind and attentive , I had a thorough visit. Dr. Yang was very personable and took his time learning about my medical history and concerns. He also took time to teach about proper foods and it’s affect on the body! I didn’t feel rushed at all! I highly recommend!!!
Ileana D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great office and great care!
Karen A.
Submitted 01/14/22
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very pleasant to talk to, are appointment was on time, which I appreciate.....Thank you
Hyo Beom K.
Submitted 01/13/22
He is professional, knowledgeable and duper kind to the patients. All my families and friends are his patients.
Torri R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Yang and staff were incredible! I had such a great visit. He is VERY attentive and really cares for his patients.
Luz R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
James C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great