Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good Dr. He explained it in detail. I want to recommend to others
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Yang is thorough and he listens and combines Eastern and Western medicine. He also knows about herbal supplements that help to reduce inflammation. Erica is very sweet and one can get an appointment easily in person or through telehealth. The office is very clean and I've never had to wait.
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Yang is very thorough and has a gentle bedside manner. His recommendations were reasonable and I feel comfortable with them. Dr Yang is a treasure.
Walter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Yang is a dedicated medical practitioner. He got back to me concerning an elevated blood pressure issue, though he was soon to close for the day. And provided, also, the results of his search into the cause of my long-standing problem with iron deficiency.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Yang is awesome!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent bedside manor will definitely recommend Dr Yang
Eliza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very calm and kind Dr and Nurse. Thank you.
Elliot A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Professional, courteous and no waiting time.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
DR is very good at explaining details and is very thorough
Ekaterine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. B young is very caring professional.
Maritza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Byoung is amazing I’m recommend everyone I’m super happy with him
Keir N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and a nice experience.
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor covers all the bases, takes time to speak and address whatever concerns I may have .
Leroy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Really appreciate that doctor Yang is always on time for these appointments and always have all the information that I need to know about myself thank you
Valentina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Yang is very professional, polite, attentive.
Jong B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
He is professional and kind
Walter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Yang followed up with me after my bout with Covid - we spoke about my hospitalization briefly and he assured me that I could return to rehearsing and performing with the reggae band I am a member of.
Joselin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
excellent doctor, my best choice to change with doctor byoung yang
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Yang is always the best. He is always very polite and professional, both my fiancee and I switched out primary care over to Dr. Yang.
Sung K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
What a great doctor!!!