Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

264 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Yang is extremely helpful and professional. Makes the doctor visit experience easy and smooth.
Shuang T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience!
Rashed K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good complete examination
Luis M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor's assistance and the Dr. Yang himself is amazing.
Walter V.
Submitted 03/19/22
I had a telemedicine session with Dr. Yang where he provided the results of bloodwork done a couple weeks ago. As always he provided valuable information and suggestions important to maintain my chronic health issues.
Roslyn M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Yang is knowledgeable, professional and amazing!! He explains everything re: your health.
Geraldine P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Yang is very professional and informative. He is always available for his patients which is wonderful!
Richard O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very straightforward gets to the cause of your issues
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good And Thurrell
Bianca E.
Submitted 03/11/22
Office is super clean!! Excellent staff, great location. I appreciate Dr. Yang and his team 100 percent!!!
Sasha F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Awesome!
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Never disappointed with standard of care provided.
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Yang is an excellent doctor. He's very thorough and takes the time to address any and all issues. I also never have to wait when I visit. Going to the doctor in general is already not the most comfortable experience, but he and his office do their best to make it as pleasant of an experience it can be.
Sindy C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is so nice & welcoming! The place is always very clean. Dr. Byoung Yang is very attentive & very polite!
Rosibel S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Byoung is knowledgeable and caring. He is just amazing! Thank you!
Gerardo I.
Submitted 03/06/22
First time seeing Dr Yang and experience was great. Very professional, no wait time and great support staff.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Yang is awesome! He listens no matter what and always has detailed recommendations and goes over everything.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional.. service was great. And the office very nice and fast. I’m very satisfied.
Manuel O.
Submitted 02/28/22
He is an excellent doctor here's that he listens
Anthony M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Straight forward Trustworthy Always comfortable with his advice and recommendations.