Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

264 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanoon T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fantastic healthcare workers !! Respectful and knowledgeable
Kyron F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor. Very thorough. Helpful with any and all questions.
Joselin R.
Submitted 05/09/22
excellent doctor, very friendly and professional
Richard N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent care from the minute I walked in till the minute I left.
Dawne S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Yang was very helpful to me. He was punctual in is call back and what he told me to use to feel better.
Min L.
Submitted 05/05/22
The Staff was so experienced and courteous. Dr. Yang is always professional. Plus the office is very clean.
Brittany R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough and listens attentively. I was taken care of right away as I walked into my appointment.
James G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Attentive. Thorough.
Jay C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Outstanding
Amy M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr yang is always professional and thorough.
Rogelio K.
Submitted 04/22/22
I am always happy to see the doctor because he make sure all the question is been answered.
Ionie S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional
Jung K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very detailed and outstanding
Geraldine P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Yang is always a pleasure!
Manuel O.
Submitted 04/18/22
He is a doctor that listens and helps. He's been my doctor for many many years and my wife as well
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always seen quickly. Practice is clean and friendly. Doctor is great
Minkwan C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Even though first visit this time, Doctor seems to be long time friend.
Malvina B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Awesome Dr. Tskes it time, to explain things and answers your questions. He really listens. Clean office. Professional staff. I have recommended him to a couple of my friends. He is the best. I like the fact... you always see the Dr. Not a nurse, not a student but the Dr. You are the best.
Rogelio A.
Submitted 04/08/22
So far a great experience with Dr. Byoung Yang. He explained everything I was concern about. He was polite and professional.
Nilda A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent