Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Yang is the most considerate doctor I ever had. Dr. Yang also finds the time to explain your illness and educate you on how to improve your health. I wish more doctors would follow his guidelines.
Erik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and patient.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very thorough, professional, courteous and friendly.
Giorgi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent
Shredene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The absolute best!
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Yang is always personable and informative. He's been our primary care physician for 5 years and we appreciate his care and insight.
Ian Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Yang is very thorough and thoughtful. I appreciate how he provides me with health and medical direction, especially with managing my high blood pressure and afvisong on diet & nutrition to lower my uric acid levels.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I was diagnosed with Shingles virtually and prescribed medicine. I was very satisfied with my virtual visit and felt a lot better about my diagnosis after speaking with Dr. Yang.
Roslyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Professional.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
wonderful
Hyun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very kind!!
Yong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice!!
Krittiya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you Dr. Yang . I have a great experience and I’m very grateful .
Roshit R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very honest and considerate
Duane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice remote visit
Gregg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Yang was very patient and thorough during my visit. I find that Dr Yang is both very knowledgeable and has a pleasant personality. I would highly recommend Dr Yang as a primary care doctor
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice doctor. Office is clean. Front desk is pleasant. I appreciate he takes medicaid.
Casey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good!
Daehyun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent