Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yunsuk C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Kindly explain what is needed, listen carefully and follow up well.
Jean-louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Yang is clear, precise, committed and very helpful in taking care of patients. His treatments are effective. Highly recommended!
Simon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Good
Noreen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
I received excellent care from Dr. Yang. He was thorough and professional. His staff was excellent. Would highly recommend Dr. Yang.
Kristiene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
The best doctor
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a good feeling when you have a doctor who listens and understands.
Achly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Very Informative
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor Yang was extremely helpful.
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Yang and his staff are all highly knowledeable, professonal, and friendly.
Salome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
I recommend Dr. Yang to everyone. He is the best.
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
He’s taking me off a lot of medication to help me that’s good
Vennela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Yang is very compassionate. He is attentive to his patients and his diagnosis of a problem is accurate from the very beginning. Both the doctor and the clinic staff are very caring. Accommodates visits for any immediate needs. Never had to wait for more than a few minutes. I am glad I found Dr. Yang after moving to White Plains.
Marcia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good
Bryony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
This is my third time visiting Doctor. I have always arrived early and never had to wait. The staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor is also pleasant and very thorough. He uses technology in the form of a Smart board to first tell you what he will be requesting tests for. When results are in, he uses the same device to go over the findings and his recommendations. He sends you home with a complete list of recommendations and strategies to follow fir a more healthy lifestyle. The office is very clean and ran smoothly. The office reminds you of your upcoming appointment via phone call and text. I highly recommend Doctor Yang
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Yang’s. Dr. Yang and his staff are very courteous,so I have never had a bad experience going to his office.He is also very knowledgeable in the treatment he offers.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Great as always!