Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Always a pleasure at Dr. Yang’s office. Quality care with results.
Lisaura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff is amazing, great customer service. Dr. Yang is also great, he provided information and answered all of my questions.
Isabel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
I am very grateful to Dr. Yang for coming to his office on a Saturday to take care of my wound. His dedication and professionalism is greatly appreciated. Many thanks to him and to his assistant. Isabel E. Villar
Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Yang has been perfect primary physician for me past 2 years. He is not a kind of doctor who just sends you off to the specialists. He actually cares and tries to release the pain himself. For example, when I was suffering with constant dizziness last year, he taught me a simple exercise and it fixed my problem.
Lizeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Love it very organize very polite and no waiting time .
Chong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
너무 친절하시고 자세히 상담해주십니다. 간호원도 너무 친절합니다 친구에게 소개하고 있어요
Kyung Hee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good!
Won Hee P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
he is kind and knowledgeable , I am satisfied with Dr Yang
Kendrah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Awesome experience from the front desk till I left the office. Very pleased with my visit.
Eun Joo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I can highly recommend him, Dr. & nurses are nice and they make me feel comfortable.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
He was very caring and informative to my needs.
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Visited Dr. Yang for a problem with leg nerve. Great experience in all phases of doctor visit: clean, convenient and modern amenities, punctual organization of the visit, professional and thorough examination, great elaboration and presentation of the disease and treatment details and all that surrounded by relaxed, positive and supportive atmosphere maintained by Dr. Yang and his staff. Special thanks to Hyun Ah for such a great communication and operative handling of all administrative parts. You already start feeling better right after Doctor's place.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
I had a great experience they treat you like family
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Very nice staff, Doctor really put attention to myself and he seats and discuss all my issues and tell me what to in order to get better. I would recommended Dr Byoung yang.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Yang is a fantastic doctor. I highly recommend him. He is attentive and listens carefully to my issues. He diagnosed and treated my issues without any hesitations and accurately. I'm truly satisfied with his services. The nurses are great as well. True professionals. You can't ask for any better, 5 star experience all around!!!!
Seunghye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Good!!
Frederick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Yang is great!
Hideyuki I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Knowledgeble and judged my health condition clearly, then explained me frequently during diagnosis. And gave me concrete instruction.
Feona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff was professional, courteous and kind.
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Yang is an amazing Doctor. The Nurse is also amazing. They really care about their patients.