Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I was so impressed about Dr Yang and he’s staff. I’m very happy to find him. Thanks
Kaitlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
He was really nice and understanding and helpful I enjoyed my experience.
Manuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
He is a doctor that takes time to hear your concerns and work out a treatment plan he's a good doctor
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional and polite staff and doctor.
Ho K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr.Yang as my primary physicion really wants to help people and a good listener. He is a very kind and knowlegeable. I'm so happy I was able to find him in Westchester.
Lola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Really really very happy to have met a Dr not only very near me but really very patient listening to me and explain the details of my ailment. I’m a new patient and so far really satisfied.
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Highly recommended! Very professional and kind. Their office is immaculate. As a healthcare professional myself I am highly selective who I choose for my own healthcare needs- I am so glad I found Dr. Yang!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Thorough, thoughtful - thank you.
Steffen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Great experience, will be returning again.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Yang is always kind and professional. He goes over all the items very thoroughly. Glad He has his practice in White Plains.
Kyunhe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Much more than expected. Excellent in many ways. Very satisfied.
Arabella I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
I found everyone to be thorough, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. I didn’t have to wait long when I came in, the assistants were very courteous, Dr Yang was very knowledgable and took his time to understand. I was impressed and grateful to have found this clinic.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Yang is the man. Very thorough, patient and gives you medical information in a manner that’s easy to grasp. I knew i was making a good decision when i chose him as my PCP, he has vindicated my decision.
Tristan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick, friendly, informative, and helpful. Also more hi-tech than some of the other doctors I've been to
Mohammad V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Byoung is awesome and caring.
Paul R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Always professional, well mannered, you always leave satisfied.
Hwi Joon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Kind attention, careful diagnosis, good explanation and great smile!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COMPASSIONATE.
Pierrette Harper C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Amazing and doctor ( with a kind a nurse ) I had a great first visit changed into my primary care !
Nathalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Yang is an amazing doctor. He offers impeccable service and genuinely cares about his patients. He is calm and understanding and has terrific bedside manners. He makes sure that you have a thorough understanding of your condition, treatment etc before leaving his office.