Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

264 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
Submitted 08/30/19
I had a great experience they treat you like family
Daisy S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very nice staff, Doctor really put attention to myself and he seats and discuss all my issues and tell me what to in order to get better. I would recommended Dr Byoung yang.
Steven L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Yang is a fantastic doctor. I highly recommend him. He is attentive and listens carefully to my issues. He diagnosed and treated my issues without any hesitations and accurately. I'm truly satisfied with his services. The nurses are great as well. True professionals. You can't ask for any better, 5 star experience all around!!!!
Seunghye L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good!!
Frederick K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Yang is great!
Hideyuki I.
Submitted 08/28/19
Knowledgeble and judged my health condition clearly, then explained me frequently during diagnosis. And gave me concrete instruction.
Feona B.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff was professional, courteous and kind.
Luis C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Yang is an amazing Doctor. The Nurse is also amazing. They really care about their patients.
Yunsuk C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Kindly explain what is needed, listen carefully and follow up well.
Jean-louis B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Yang is clear, precise, committed and very helpful in taking care of patients. His treatments are effective. Highly recommended!
Simon T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good
Noreen G.
Submitted 08/21/19
I received excellent care from Dr. Yang. He was thorough and professional. His staff was excellent. Would highly recommend Dr. Yang.
Kristiene B.
Submitted 08/21/19
The best doctor
Danielle M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a good feeling when you have a doctor who listens and understands.
Achly A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very Informative
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor Yang was extremely helpful.
Eric D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Yang and his staff are all highly knowledeable, professonal, and friendly.
Salome B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I recommend Dr. Yang to everyone. He is the best.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 08/16/19
He’s taking me off a lot of medication to help me that’s good
Vennela Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Yang is very compassionate. He is attentive to his patients and his diagnosis of a problem is accurate from the very beginning. Both the doctor and the clinic staff are very caring. Accommodates visits for any immediate needs. Never had to wait for more than a few minutes. I am glad I found Dr. Yang after moving to White Plains.