Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Byoung Yang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

BY Wound Care Internal Medicine

Byoung Yang, MD

Internal Medicine, Weight Loss & Wound Care located in White Plains, NY

280 total reviews

Dr. Byoung Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Byoung Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Listens and very professional
Marie Rose N.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Young ' s services are amazing. He shows to me that he cares about my health in sincere manner. To see him and talk to him about my issues made me feeling released until I felt that I can tell him all of my private life issues beside my health. He is caring and patient Dr I never see. I feel so satisfied and secured to have Dr Young as my primary Doctor. His Assistant nurse , she is so kind, respectful and helpful. Very clean place. Thank you Dr Young. I feel sincerely satisfied to have you as my primary Doctor. I would recommend you to anyone I know. Marie.
Injun K.
Submitted 09/15/22
His bedside manner was great! He checked thoroughly my current condition! He is very skilled and caring doctor.
Dritan E.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good
Michelle L.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Yang is the most considerate doctor I ever had. Dr. Yang also finds the time to explain your illness and educate you on how to improve your health. I wish more doctors would follow his guidelines.
Erik B.
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and patient.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very thorough, professional, courteous and friendly.
Giorgi N.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent
Shredene S.
Submitted 08/26/22
The absolute best!
Aaron G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Yang is always personable and informative. He's been our primary care physician for 5 years and we appreciate his care and insight.
Ian Vincent L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Yang is very thorough and thoughtful. I appreciate how he provides me with health and medical direction, especially with managing my high blood pressure and afvisong on diet & nutrition to lower my uric acid levels.
Anita H.
Submitted 08/16/22
I was diagnosed with Shingles virtually and prescribed medicine. I was very satisfied with my virtual visit and felt a lot better about my diagnosis after speaking with Dr. Yang.
Roslyn M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Professional.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 08/12/22
wonderful
Hyun C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very kind!!
Yong C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice!!
Krittiya L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you Dr. Yang . I have a great experience and I’m very grateful .
Roshit R.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very honest and considerate
Duane T.
Submitted 08/07/22
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice remote visit